Rollin' Like Thunder by Douglas Blue Feather

Item: CD-RLT
OUT OF PRINT - Find on iTunes, and other download & streaming sites.

Indian Summer Music Award Winner " Best Native American Flute"
Native American Music Award Nominee "Best Insrumental" CD

Rollin' Like Thunder is filled with driving rythms, energy, and upbeat music that fills the air with electricity! Featuring Douglas Blue Feather on Native American flutes & drums, Danny Voris on electric & acoustic guitars with additional musicians: Charles Thaxton, Jamie Oxendine, Mark Kenworthy on keys and Jay Luis, Chico Brown, Michael Di Mattio on bass Guitars.

Rollin' Like Thunder Tracks:
01. Stand Tall 4:20
02. Wild Horses 4:29
03. Rollin' Like Thunder 4:26
04. Holding The Vision 3:56
05. Journey To Shambala 4:45
06. Heartland 3:46
07. Desert Moon 3:27
08. Procession 4:39
09. Tribal Dance 4:24
10. Boogie Quest 8:35
11. Seventh Fire 4:23
12. After The Storm 5:24


Rollin' Like Thunder - Jukebox



CD Out Of Print

 This CD is out of print from

Digital downloads are available from iTunes