Time For Truth by Douglas Blue Feather

Item: CD-TFT

OUT OF PRINT - Find on iTunes, and other download & streaming sites.

Native American Music Award Winner "Best New Age Recording"

Time For Truth blends haunting melodies on the Native American flute with both traditional and contemporary sounds, taking the listener on a spirit filled musical journey.

01. The Voice Of Everyone 4:12
02. Ancient Memories 5:23
03. Time For Truth 4:25
04. Mystic Traveler 6:02
05. Horses in The Clouds 3:27
06. Heartbeat Of A Nation 4:51
07. I Say Thank You 4:01
08. Weep No More 2:25
09. The Messenger 5:09
10. Kokopelli's Dance 4:55
11. Three Spirits 3:35
12. Sail Away 6:03


Time For Truth - Jukebox

CD Out Of Print

 This CD is out of print from douglasbluefeather.com

Digital downloads are available from iTunes