Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
They Walked Here Before Us Indian Celebration
From Saturday, September 25, 2021 -  10:00am
To Sunday, September 26, 2021 - 06:00pm
Hits : 106
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join me for one of my favorite events and the last outdoor powwow of the season for me. I'll be performing at 11 am on Sat & Sun and during dinner breaks Stop by my booth for my CDs, Native American style flutes, & crafts.

Grand Entries:
12:30 p.m. Saturday & 1:00 p.m. Sunday

ADMISSION:
Adults = $5.00
Seniors 60 and over = $3.00
Children 5-11 = $2.00
Children 4 and under = Free

Location Seven Eagles Earth Center 16486 Wapakoneta Rd Grand Rapids, Ohio 43522.

Upcoming Events - Click on event for more info.

Sun Aug 22 @10:00AM - 06:00PM
Healing Body and Spirit Psychic Expo
Sat Sep 11 @10:30AM - 04:00PM
Andersontown Powwow and Indian Market
Sun Sep 12 @10:30AM - 04:00PM
Andersontown Powwow and Indian Market
Fri Sep 17 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
The Great Mohican Powwow
Sat Sep 18 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
The Great Mohican Powwow
Sun Sep 19 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
The Great Mohican Powwow
Sat Sep 25 @10:00AM - 06:00PM
They Walked Here Before Us Indian Celebration
Sun Sep 26 @10:00AM - 06:00PM
They Walked Here Before Us Indian Celebration