Events Calendar

Victory Of Light Expo
From Saturday, April 04, 2020 -  10:00am
To Sunday, April 05, 2020 - 07:00pm
Hits : 481
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

The largest  and best metaphysical shows in the midwest featuring Aura Photography • Astrology • Dream Interpretation • Palmistry • Past Lives • Soul Retrieval • Healing • Karma • Tibetan Sacred Art • Reiki • Meditation • Aromatherapy • Spirit Messages • Soulmates • Tarot • Runes • Jewelry • Crystals • Books • Candles • Angels • Live Music All Weekend by Lighthawk and Douglas Blue Feather

Stop by by booth 324-325 for CDs, Native American style flutes & accessories, Native American style hand drums, Native American style crafts, feather fans, dream catchers, books by Ted Andrews, Chief Golden Light Eagle, and more!

Join me on Sunday for a Free Learn How To Play The Native American Flute Workshop. Time TBA.

10 am-7 pm  Sat & Sun

Admission:  $15/single day - $25/weekend
Children 12 & under FREE, Seniors (60+) & Students with ID $2 off
Parking is FREE - 
Overflow parking across the street

Location The Sharonville Convention Center 1355 Chester Rd Cincinnati, OH

Upcoming Events - Click on event for more info.

Sat Mar 14 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Healing Body and Spirit Psychic Expo
Sun Mar 15 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Healing Body and Spirit Psychic Expo
Fri Mar 20 @ 8:00AM - 06:00PM
Serpent Mound StarKnowledge Spring Seed & Water Peace Summit
Sat Mar 21 @ 8:00AM - 06:00PM
Serpent Mound StarKnowledge Spring Seed & Water Peace Summit
Sun Mar 22 @ 8:00AM - 06:00PM
Serpent Mound StarKnowledge Spring Seed & Water Peace Summit
Sun Mar 29 @10:30AM - 02:00PM
New Thought Unity Church
Sat Apr 04 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Victory Of Light Expo
Sun Apr 05 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Victory Of Light Expo