Events Calendar

Unity of Gainsville, GA
Sunday, October 14, 2018, 11:00am - 02:30pm
Hits : 43
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join me for my first time visit to Unity of Gainsville, GA. I will be the guest speaker and musician at the 11:00 am service followed by a concert at 1:30.

Location 3415 Stancil Rd, Gainesville, GA 30506

Upcoming Events - Click on event for more info.

Sun Sep 16 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
The Great Mohican Powwow
Sat Sep 29 @10:00AM - 08:30PM
They Walked Here Before Us Indian Celebration
Sun Sep 30 @10:00AM - 08:30PM
They Walked Here Before Us Indian Celebration
Sun Oct 07 @10:30AM - 02:00PM
Unity Church of the Mountains
Sun Oct 14 @11:00AM - 02:30PM
Unity of Gainsville, GA
Sat Nov 03 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Healing Body and Spirit Psychic Expo
Sun Nov 04 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Healing Body and Spirit Psychic Expo
Fri Nov 09 @ 3:00PM - 08:00PM
11:11 Lightworkers Summit
Sat Nov 10 @ 3:00PM - 08:00PM
11:11 Lightworkers Summit
Sun Nov 11 @ 3:00PM - 08:00PM
11:11 Lightworkers Summit