Events Calendar

They Walked Here Before Us Indian Celebration
From Saturday, September 29, 2018 -  10:00am
To Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 08:30pm
Hits : 1296
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join me for one of my favorite events and the last outdoor powwow of the season for me.

Featured Performer at 11 am on Sat & Sun and during dinner breaks

Stop by my booth for my new CD, Timeless, Native American style flutes, & crafts

Location Buttonwood Park 27174 Hull Prairie Road, Perrysburg, OH

Upcoming Events - Click on event for more info.

Sun Aug 26 @10:00AM - 06:00PM
The Ohio Valley Indigenous Music Festival
Sat Sep 08 @10:30AM - 04:00PM
Andersontown Powwow and Indian Market
Sun Sep 09 @10:30AM - 04:00PM
Andersontown Powwow and Indian Market
Fri Sep 14 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
The Great Mohican Powwow
Sat Sep 15 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
The Great Mohican Powwow
Sun Sep 16 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
The Great Mohican Powwow
Sat Sep 29 @10:00AM - 08:30PM
They Walked Here Before Us Indian Celebration
Sun Sep 30 @10:00AM - 08:30PM
They Walked Here Before Us Indian Celebration
Sat Oct 20 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Holistic Health and Healing Expo
Sun Oct 21 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Holistic Health and Healing Expo