Events Calendar

They Walked Here Before Us Indian Celebration
From Saturday, September 29, 2018 -  10:00am
To Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 08:30pm
Hits : 1536
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join me for one of my favorite events and the last outdoor powwow of the season for me.

Featured Performer at 11 am on Sat & Sun and during dinner breaks

Stop by my booth for my new CD, Timeless, Native American style flutes, & crafts

Location Buttonwood Park 27174 Hull Prairie Road, Perrysburg, OH

Upcoming Events - Click on event for more info.

Thu Oct 25 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Community Drum Circle
Fri Oct 26 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
The Native Flue as a Healing Instrument
Sat Nov 03 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Healing Body and Spirit Psychic Expo
Sun Nov 04 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Healing Body and Spirit Psychic Expo
Fri Nov 09 @ 3:00PM - 08:00PM
11:11 Lightworkers Summit
Sat Nov 10 @ 3:00PM - 08:00PM
11:11 Lightworkers Summit
Sun Nov 11 @ 3:00PM - 08:00PM
11:11 Lightworkers Summit
Sat Nov 17 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Victory Of Light Expo
Sun Nov 18 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Victory Of Light Expo
Sun Nov 25 @11:00AM - 03:30PM
Unity of Anderson, IN