Events Calendar

The Ohio Valley Indigenous Music Festival
From Saturday, August 25, 2018 -  10:00am
To Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 06:00pm
Hits : 201
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us for a weekend of live award winning music featuring the Native American flute and singers in a beautiful public park. Relax to the music under a large shaded tent with chairs. Last yers performers featured Painted Raven (FL), Jonny Lipford (IA), Mark Camden (OH), Douglas Blue Feather (OH), Chief Golden Light Eagle (Yankton Sioux Nation SD),  Brad Young (FL), Matheww Thoma (OH), Heart Wind (IN) and the Miami Valley Flute Circle. This year's performers TBA.  Free and open to the public!

Enjoy vendors with Native American style flutes, arts & crafts, and food. A family friendly event with free educational workshops & presentations. Performers and vendors by invitation only. Formerly the SunWatch Native Flute Festival. Sat 10 am - 8 pm and Sun 10am - 7 pm.

Performance Schedule TBA

 

Location Patricia Allyn Park 7266 N. State Rt. 48 Springboro (Clearcreek Twp), OH 45066

Upcoming Events - Click on event for more info.

Sun Aug 05 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Healing Body and Spirit Psychic Expo
Fri Aug 10 @ 5:00PM - 04:00PM
Mihsihkinaahkwa Pow Wow
Sat Aug 11 @ 5:00PM - 04:00PM
Mihsihkinaahkwa Pow Wow
Sun Aug 12 @ 5:00PM - 04:00PM
Mihsihkinaahkwa Pow Wow
Sat Aug 25 @10:00AM - 06:00PM
The Ohio Valley Indigenous Music Festival
Sun Aug 26 @10:00AM - 06:00PM
The Ohio Valley Indigenous Music Festival
Sat Sep 08 @10:30AM - 04:00PM
Andersontown Powwow and Indian Market
Sun Sep 09 @10:30AM - 04:00PM
Andersontown Powwow and Indian Market
Fri Sep 14 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
The Great Mohican Powwow
Sat Sep 15 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
The Great Mohican Powwow