Events Calendar

Mihsihkinaahkwa Pow Wow
From Friday, August 10, 2018 -  05:00pm
To Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 04:00pm
Hits : 370
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Stop by my booth for my CDs, Native American style flutes & accessories, feather fans, dream cathcers, and more.

Fri, Aug 12  from 5 pm - 9 pm

Sat, Aug 13 from 10 am - 8 pm

Sun, Aug 14 from 10 am - 4 pm

Admission $4 for adults - children 12 and under free.

Location Morsches Park, State Road 205, Columbia City, Indiana

Upcoming Events - Click on event for more info.

Sun Sep 16 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
The Great Mohican Powwow
Sat Sep 29 @10:00AM - 08:30PM
They Walked Here Before Us Indian Celebration
Sun Sep 30 @10:00AM - 08:30PM
They Walked Here Before Us Indian Celebration
Sun Oct 07 @10:30AM - 02:00PM
Unity Church of the Mountains
Sun Oct 14 @11:00AM - 02:30PM
Unity of Gainsville, GA
Sat Nov 03 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Healing Body and Spirit Psychic Expo
Sun Nov 04 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Healing Body and Spirit Psychic Expo
Fri Nov 09 @ 3:00PM - 08:00PM
11:11 Lightworkers Summit
Sat Nov 10 @ 3:00PM - 08:00PM
11:11 Lightworkers Summit
Sun Nov 11 @ 3:00PM - 08:00PM
11:11 Lightworkers Summit