Events Calendar

Mihsihkinaahkwa Pow Wow
From Friday, August 10, 2018 -  05:00pm
To Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 04:00pm
Hits : 229
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Stop by my booth for my CDs, Native American style flutes & accessories, feather fans, dream cathcers, and more.

Fri, Aug 12  from 5 pm - 9 pm

Sat, Aug 13 from 10 am - 8 pm

Sun, Aug 14 from 10 am - 4 pm

Admission $4 for adults - children 12 and under free.

Location Morsches Park, State Road 205, Columbia City, Indiana

Upcoming Events - Click on event for more info.

Sun Aug 05 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Healing Body and Spirit Psychic Expo
Fri Aug 10 @ 5:00PM - 04:00PM
Mihsihkinaahkwa Pow Wow
Sat Aug 11 @ 5:00PM - 04:00PM
Mihsihkinaahkwa Pow Wow
Sun Aug 12 @ 5:00PM - 04:00PM
Mihsihkinaahkwa Pow Wow
Sat Aug 25 @10:00AM - 06:00PM
The Ohio Valley Indigenous Music Festival
Sun Aug 26 @10:00AM - 06:00PM
The Ohio Valley Indigenous Music Festival
Sat Sep 08 @10:30AM - 04:00PM
Andersontown Powwow and Indian Market
Sun Sep 09 @10:30AM - 04:00PM
Andersontown Powwow and Indian Market
Fri Sep 14 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
The Great Mohican Powwow
Sat Sep 15 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
The Great Mohican Powwow