Events Calendar

The Great Mohican Powwow
From Friday, July 13, 2018 -  10:00am
To Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 08:00pm
Hits : 464
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

One of the biggest and best powwows in the tri-state area. Calling all dancers...this is a competion powwow with good prize money.

Click for the 2018 powwow brochure

I will be performing in the arena on Fri at 12:00pm & 2:30pm. Sat at 12:00pm and 3:00pm. Sun at 12:00pm and 3:00pm

Stop by my booth for my CDs, Native American style flutes & accessories, feather fans, dream cathcers, and more.

Friday -10am - 6pm

Saturday 10am - 8:30pm

Sunday 10am - 6:30pm

Adults (13 & Up)$ 8.00....Children (6-12)$ 4.00....2-Day Pass Adult $14.00....2-Day Pass Child $ 6.00....3-Day Pass Adult $21.00.... 3-Day Pass Child $ 9.00....Preschool FREE

Location 23270 WALLY ROAD SOUTH (COUNTY ROAD 3175) LOUDONVILLE, OHIO

Upcoming Events - Click on event for more info.

Thu Oct 25 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Community Drum Circle
Fri Oct 26 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
The Native Flue as a Healing Instrument
Sat Nov 03 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Healing Body and Spirit Psychic Expo
Sun Nov 04 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Healing Body and Spirit Psychic Expo
Fri Nov 09 @ 3:00PM - 08:00PM
11:11 Lightworkers Summit
Sat Nov 10 @ 3:00PM - 08:00PM
11:11 Lightworkers Summit
Sun Nov 11 @ 3:00PM - 08:00PM
11:11 Lightworkers Summit
Sat Nov 17 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Victory Of Light Expo
Sun Nov 18 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Victory Of Light Expo
Sun Nov 25 @11:00AM - 03:30PM
Unity of Anderson, IN