Events Calendar

The Galactic Expo
From Saturday, May 19, 2018 -  10:00am
To Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 07:00pm
Hits : 1037
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Calling all you Cosmic Nashville Cats and musicians to join me at this wonderful metaphysical expo. Come and enjoy a wide variety of exhibitors and vendors covering many areas, including...Acupuncture, Angel Readings, Aromatherapy, Astrology, Aura Photography, Crystals & Gemstones, Psychics/Mediums, Reflexology, Reiki/Energywork, Shamanic Energywork, Visionary Art and much more!
Find me in booth 115-116 for my award winning CDs, Native American style flutes & accessories, Native American style hand drums & rattles, feather fans, dream catchers, and more. We also have books, oracle, & tarot cards by Ted Andrews.
I will also be conducting a free Learn How To Play The Native American Flute Workshop on Sat at 12:15 in room C. Flutes are provided. I will be performing a free concert on Sun at 3 pm in room A.
Also, as a voting member of the Grammys Producers & Engineers Wing since 2007, calling all musicians that will be submitting to this year's Grammys to stop by and drop off your CD for consideration!
Admission at the door: $10 at the door. $9 per day w/coupon at Galactic Expo.
Parking $5 a day.
Location The Fairgrounds Nashville 500 Wedgewood Ave. Nashville TN 37203

Upcoming Events - Click on event for more info.

Sun Sep 16 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
The Great Mohican Powwow
Sat Sep 29 @10:00AM - 08:30PM
They Walked Here Before Us Indian Celebration
Sun Sep 30 @10:00AM - 08:30PM
They Walked Here Before Us Indian Celebration
Sun Oct 07 @10:30AM - 02:00PM
Unity Church of the Mountains
Sun Oct 14 @11:00AM - 02:30PM
Unity of Gainsville, GA
Sat Nov 03 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Healing Body and Spirit Psychic Expo
Sun Nov 04 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Healing Body and Spirit Psychic Expo
Fri Nov 09 @ 3:00PM - 08:00PM
11:11 Lightworkers Summit
Sat Nov 10 @ 3:00PM - 08:00PM
11:11 Lightworkers Summit
Sun Nov 11 @ 3:00PM - 08:00PM
11:11 Lightworkers Summit