Events Calendar

Coptic Center
Sunday, April 29, 2018, 06:00pm
Hits : 252
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join me as I return after several years to the Coptic Center as the Guest Speaker and Musician at the 6 pm service.

Location O-381 Lake Michigan Dr, Grand Rapids, MI

Upcoming Events - Click on event for more info.

Sun Aug 26 @10:00AM - 06:00PM
The Ohio Valley Indigenous Music Festival
Sat Sep 08 @10:30AM - 04:00PM
Andersontown Powwow and Indian Market
Sun Sep 09 @10:30AM - 04:00PM
Andersontown Powwow and Indian Market
Fri Sep 14 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
The Great Mohican Powwow
Sat Sep 15 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
The Great Mohican Powwow
Sun Sep 16 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
The Great Mohican Powwow
Sat Sep 29 @10:00AM - 08:30PM
They Walked Here Before Us Indian Celebration
Sun Sep 30 @10:00AM - 08:30PM
They Walked Here Before Us Indian Celebration
Sat Oct 20 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Holistic Health and Healing Expo
Sun Oct 21 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Holistic Health and Healing Expo