Events Calendar

Holistic Health and Healing Expo
From Saturday, October 21, 2017 -  11:00am
To Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 06:00pm
Hits : 139
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us for the 6th annual Holistic Health and Healing Expo October 22nd and 23rd at the Soccer Sportsplex from 11 AM - 6 PM both days! It will be the best year ever with over 30,000 square feet of exhibit and lecture space showcasing over 100 vendors and more than 50 presentations and demonstrations throughout the weekend. It is your one stop shop for anything you need for Body, mind our soul! Stop by my booth 510 & 511 for my original CDs, including my latest release, Timeless, Native American style flutes, and crafts!

I will be performing a song or two prior to the featured speakers in the main hall throughout the weekend.

General Admission is $10.00 per day (8.00 if purchased in advance) If you attend Saturday, you can save your ticket stub for $5.00 admission on Sunday. There are a handful of presentations that have an additional fee of $20.00. Purchase those tickets in advance the talk and general admission for just $25.00. Use the discount code "KARMA" when you buy pre-sale tickets and you'll save $2.00 per person.
11 AM - 6 PM Sat &b Sun

 

Location 31515 Lorain Rd., North Olmsted OH

Upcoming Events - Click on event for more info.

Sat Sep 23 @10:00AM - 08:30PM
They Walked Here Before Us Indian Celebration
Sun Sep 24 @10:00AM - 08:30PM
They Walked Here Before Us Indian Celebration
Sat Oct 07 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Gift Of Light Expo
Sun Oct 08 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Gift Of Light Expo
Sat Oct 14 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Healing Body and Spirit Psychic Expo
Sun Oct 15 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Healing Body and Spirit Psychic Expo
Sat Oct 21 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Holistic Health and Healing Expo
Sun Oct 22 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Holistic Health and Healing Expo