Events Calendar

They Walked Here Before Us Indian Celebration
From Saturday, September 23, 2017 -  10:00am
To Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 08:30pm
Hits : 603
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Contact 

Join me for one of my favorite events and the last outdoor powwow of the season for me.

Featured Performer at 11 am on Sat & Sun and during dinner breaks

Stop by my booth for my new CD, Timeless, Native American style flutes, & crafts

Location Buttonwood Park 27174 Hull Prairie Road, Perrysburg, OH

Upcoming Events - Click on event for more info.

Sat Sep 16 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
The Great Mohican Powwow
Sun Sep 17 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
The Great Mohican Powwow
Sat Sep 23 @10:00AM - 08:30PM
They Walked Here Before Us Indian Celebration
Sun Sep 24 @10:00AM - 08:30PM
They Walked Here Before Us Indian Celebration
Sat Oct 07 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Gift Of Light Expo
Sun Oct 08 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Gift Of Light Expo
Sat Oct 14 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Healing Body and Spirit Psychic Expo
Sun Oct 15 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Healing Body and Spirit Psychic Expo
Sat Oct 21 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Holistic Health and Healing Expo
Sun Oct 22 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Holistic Health and Healing Expo