Events Calendar

The Galactic Expo
From Saturday, May 20, 2017 -  10:00am
To Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 07:00pm
Hits : 418
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join me for my first visti to this wonderful metaphysical expo.Come and enjoy a wide variety of exhibitors and vendors covering many areas, including...Acupuncture, Angel Readings, Aromatherapy, Astrology, Aura Photography, Crystals & Gemstones,Psychics/Mediums, Reflexology, Reiki/Energywork, Shamanic Energywork, Visionary Art and much more!

Find me in booth 116-117 for my award winning CDs,  Native American style flutes, accessories, and crafts, T-shirts, feather fans, and more! I will also be conducting a free Learn How To Play The Native American Flute Workshop. Flutes are provided. Time TBA.

Admission at the door: $8 at the door. $7 per day w/coupon at Galactic Expo. $12 for both days

Parking $5 a day.

Location The Fairgrounds Nashville 500 Wedgewood Ave. Nashville TN 37203

Upcoming Events - Click on event for more info.

Sat Sep 23 @10:00AM - 08:30PM
They Walked Here Before Us Indian Celebration
Sun Sep 24 @10:00AM - 08:30PM
They Walked Here Before Us Indian Celebration
Sat Oct 07 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Gift Of Light Expo
Sun Oct 08 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Gift Of Light Expo
Sat Oct 14 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Healing Body and Spirit Psychic Expo
Sun Oct 15 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Healing Body and Spirit Psychic Expo
Sat Oct 21 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Holistic Health and Healing Expo
Sun Oct 22 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Holistic Health and Healing Expo